Writing Too Much To Tweet

Standard

Last night as I was on my way home I pulled my phone from my pocket to jump on Twitter and I realized that I haven’t been on Twitter in days.  I’ve just been enjoying writing in longer form for this site so much.  Having inspiration strike with a great post idea and actually writing and hammering it out into a complete post is so much more rewarding than crafting a short tweet.  Even today, I can’t think of a single thing I would care to tweet but I have jotted down several post ideas and worked on several drafts.

Truth be told, writing blog posts does take considerably more effort than a status update and I do hope readers relate to some of what I will be committing to posts.  It is definitely motivating.

2 thoughts on “Writing Too Much To Tweet

What do you think?